Transition

July 6, 2009

Sophia_Howard_Monterey

Chole’s Quilt provided a unique forum during a very important time in the lives of the Jackson family and its extended family. Whether you followed along with us or contributed directly, thank you for making this blog such a special resource.

Although this blog began at the end of my mom’s life, there are still many memories that will be had as a direct result of who she was, the life that she lived and the connections that she made. I think that maintaining these connections is a great way to keep my mother’s memory alive.

I hope that this blog will continue to be just one medium that brings us all together. Please stop by every now and then to find out what we’re all up to, from Texas to California…and please leave a comment and provide your own updates as well!

One Response to “Transition”

  1. Stacy Ritchey Says:

    Hello, I’m so happy that this will continue. I have been checking it everyday just to keep connected with my friend Chole’. You see I shared an office with Chole for many years. I miss her laughter and the teasing she gave me on a daily basis. 🙂 Thank you for continuing to share her with us.

    Forever friends,
    Stacy


Leave a Reply

